Skip to content

Board Members

Lisa Bozzi
Past President Liebherr Gear and Automation Technologies, Inc., Executive Office Coordinator
Eric Gerdes
Vice President Endurium Advisors, LLC, Co-Founder
Michelle Dugan
Executive Director Saline Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Jeff Fordeck
Secretary Fox River Group, President
Jeremy Bebber
Board Member UTEC, Account Manager
Annherst Kreitz
Board Member Washtenaw Christian Academy, Director of Development & Community Relations
Julia Wellings
Board Member EHM Senior Solutions, Chief Operating Officer
Jayne Tharp
Key Realty/JT Realty, Real Estate Professional